Dates

Jumble

Saturday 1st February
Saturday 7th March
Saturday 4th April
Saturday 2nd May
Saturday 6th June
Saturday 4th July
Saturday 1st August
Saturday 5th September
Saturday 3rd October
Saturday 7th November
Saturday 5th December

Management Committee Meetings

Monday 20th January 7pm
Monday 16th March 7pm
Monday 18th May 7pm & AGM
Monday 20th July 7pm
Monday 21st September 7pm
Monday 16th November 7pm

Annual Presentation Evening

Monday 27th April 7.15pm